About TCF (Test de Connaissance du Francais)

image

Quick Bite

 

TCF or Test de Connaissance du Français is a French Language proficiency test.

 

The TCF test is developed by French Ministry of Education CIEP

 

After TCF students can appear for DELF/DALF

What is TCF?

TCF or Test de Connaissance du Francais is a French Language proficiency test. The TCF test is developed by French Ministry of Education CIEP and is recognised by the French Department for Higher Education, university authorities and university language centres in France and abroad as well as by the administrative authorities and the various institutions responsible for the teaching of French abroad. It is a multiple choice test with 80 items that cover reading comprehension, command of grammatical structured and listening comprehension. It also includes optional tests for written and spoken expression.


TCF, along with a specific compulsory written expression test (1 and a half hours), is the official pre-entrance test (DAP) for foreign students who wish to enter the first cycle of higher education in France.


How will TCF help me?


The test will enable you to obtain some sort of linguistic photography of your level in French at the time the test is taken. The test will also help you in providing proof of French language to your employer and will validate your knowledge in a simple, fast and reliable way.


What is the eligibility?

Anyone can enroll for a French course and choose from various numbers of hours depending on the skills they require. At the end of each level, students can appear for the corresponding DELF or DALF which are proficiency diplomas in French based on the CEFRL.


What is DELF/DALF?


DELF and DALF are Diplomas issued by the French Ministry of Education to certify French Language proficiency for foreign students. In all there are 6 diplomas that make up DELF and DALF (DELF A1, DELF A2, DELF B1, DELF B2, DALF C1 and DALF C2). The 6 diplomas are completely independent sand students can register for any examination according to his/her need.


How to register?


Students can register online or can visit Alliance Francaise of their city for the enrollment. Registration fee is Rs 800 for students registering for the first time.





 Comments
  •    http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-delhi.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-gurgaon.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-noida.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-pune.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-mumbai.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-kolkata.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-bangalore.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-hyderabad.html http://www.cargoservices.in/cargo-services-chennai.html
    Afaqhus Sain, 04-02-2017 Reply
  •     Packers and Movers in Gurgaon go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html Packers and Movers in Pune go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and Movers in Bangalore go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html Packers and Movers in Hyderabad go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers in Delhi go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html Packers and Movers Mumbai go to:- http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
    Sushilkr Saini, 01-06-2016 Reply
  •     Packers and Movers Gurgaon go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers in Delhi go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Mumbai go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Sushilkr Saini, 01-06-2016 Reply
  •    Packers and Movers Hyderabad go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Pune go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Bangalore go to:- http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Sushilkr Saini, 01-06-2016 Reply
  •    Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content. Best Packers and Movers Delhi # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Best Packers and Movers Noida # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Best Packers and Movers Thane # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Best Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Best Packers and Movers Ghaziabad # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Best Packers and Movers Faridabad # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Chhotu Kk, 20-10-2015 Reply
  •    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - Best Packers and Movers Bangalore # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Best Packers and Movers Mumbai # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Best Packers and Movers Chennai # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Best Packers and Movers Pune # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Best Packers and Movers Hyderabad # http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Chhotu Kk, 20-10-2015 Reply
  •    well, this was a kind of new info for me. Thanks for sharing <a href="http://www.happyfriendshipday-2015.org/">friendship day 2015</a> <a href="http://www.happyfriendshipday-2015.org/">friendship day quotes</a> <a href="http://www.happyfriendshipday-2015.org/">friendship day images</a>
    work ts, 06-07-2015 Reply
  •    Thanks for great information on entrance examination. I really love this site and always visit it. Check out my site on <a href="http://www.aashiqui2songs.in/2014/05/aashiqui-2-songs-mp3.html">aashiqui 2 songs mp3</a>.
    Manish Singh, 28-04-2015 Reply
 
© 2017 Firefly e-Ventures Ltd.